2018 Programme
Event 1
Friday 5th October
8:00pm
Luka Okros
Solo Piano
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 2
Saturday 6th October
4:00pm
Mantegna and Bellini
Artists of Mantua and Venice
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 3
Saturday 6th October
8.00pm
Dinosaur
The future of jazz?
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 4
Sunday 7th October
3:00pm
Cantar alla Viola
Fortuna desperata
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 5
Monday 8th October
8:00pm
Rossetti Ensemble
Sibelius, Ravel, Elgar, Matthews
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 6
Tuesday 9th October
8:00pm
Phantasm
Two centuries of viol music
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 7
Thursday 11th October
8:00pm
Rob Harbron and Emma Reid
A new look at traditional music
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 8
Friday 12th October
8:00pm
Sansara
Sacred choral music
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 9
Saturday 13th October
2:00pm
Sir Michael Tippett
A film and discussion
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 10
Saturday 13th October
5:00pm
Lissa Evans
Doctor, producer, novelist
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 11
Saturday 13th October
8:00pm
The Heath Quartet
Bach, Beethoven and Tippett
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 12
Sunday 14th October
3:00pm
The Bach Players
A musical offering
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 13
Friday 14th December
8:00pm
The Telling
Christemas Past
Click for details
Little Missenden Church