2017 Programme
Event 1
Friday 13th October
8:00pm
Luca Buratto
Solo Piano
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 2
Saturday 14th October
4:00pm
Per Rumberg
Illustrated Art Lecture
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 3
Saturday 14th October
8:00pm
Malija
Jazz Trio
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 4
Sunday 15th October
3:00pm
Roman Mints, Katya Apekisheva
Violin & Piano
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 5
Monday 16th October
8:00pm
Mark Simpson, Richard Uttley
Clarinet & Piano
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 6
Wednesday 18th October
8:00pm
Fieri Consort
Choral Music
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 7
Thursday 19th October
8:00pm
Azhar Hussain
Sufi Devotional Music
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 8
Friday 20th October
8:00pm
Albion Quartet
String Quartet
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 9
Saturday 21st October
2:30pm
Andrew Miller
Novelist
Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 10
Saturday 21st October
4:30pm
Robert Smith
Solo Viola da Gamba
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 11
Saturday 21st October
8:00pm
Fantasticus
Harpsichord, Violin, Gamba
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 12
Sunday 22nd October
3:00pm
Orlando Consort
Choral Music
Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 13
Friday 15th December
8:00pm
Christmas Concert
A Norwegian Fable
Click for details
Little Missenden Church