2016 Programme
Event 1
Friday 7th October
8.00pm
Pavel Kolesnikov
Little Missenden Church
Event 2
Saturday 8th October
4.00pm
Rose Tremain
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 3
Saturday 8th October
8.00pm
Mark Armstrong Quintet
Little Missenden Church
Event 4
Sunday 9th October
3.00pm
Aquinas Piano Trio
Little Missenden Church
Event 5
Monday 10th October
8.00pm
Octandre Ensemble
Little Missenden Church
Event 6
Tuesday 11th October
8.00pm
Melvyn Tan
Little Missenden Church
Event 7
Thursday 13th October
8.00pm
Sam Lee and Friends
Little Missenden Church
Event 8
Friday 14th October
8.00pm
Aisha Orazbayeva
Little Missenden Church
Event 9
Saturday 15th October
3.30pm
Caravaggio Lecture - John Gash
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 10
Saturday 15th October
8.00pm
A treasury of Italian madrigals - Gesualdo Six
Little Missenden Church
Event 11
Sunday 16th October
3.00pm
Ligeti Quartet
Little Missenden Church
Event - Christmas Concert
Friday 16th December
8.00pm
Christmas Concert
Little Missenden Church