2016 Programme
Event 1
Friday 7th October
8.00pm
Pavel Kolesnikov

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 2
Saturday 8th October
4.00pm
Rose Tremain

Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 3
Saturday 8th October
8.00pm
Mark Armstrong Quintet

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 4
Sunday 9th October
3.00pm
Aquinas Piano Trio

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 5
Monday 10th October
8.00pm
Octandre Ensemble

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 6
Tuesday 11th October
8.00pm
Little Missenden Church
Event 7
Thursday 13th October
8.00pm
Sam Lee and Friends

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 8
Friday 14th October
8.00pm
Orazbayeva and Thom

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 9
Saturday 15th October
3.30pm
Caravaggio Lecture - John Gash

Click for details
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 10
Saturday 15th October
8.00pm
A treasury of Italian madrigals - Gesualdo Six

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 11
Sunday 16th October
3.00pm
Ligeti Quartet

Click for details
Little Missenden Church
Event 12
Friday 16th December
8.00pm
Christmas Concert

Click for details
Little Missenden Church