2016 Programme
Event 1
Friday 7th October
8.00pm
Pavel Kolesnikov - piano
Little Missenden Church
Event 2
Saturday 8th October
4.00pm
Rose Tremain - A great novelist talks about her work
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 3
Saturday 8th October
8.00pm
Festival Jazz - Mark Armstrong Quintet
Little Missenden Church
Event 4
Sunday 9th October
3.00pm
Aquinas Piano Trio
Little Missenden Church
Event 5
Monday 10th October
8.00pm
Octandre Ensemble - Pierrot Lunaire
Little Missenden Church
Event 6
Tuesday 11th October
8.00pm
Melvyn Tan - piano
Little Missenden Church
Event 7
Thursday 13th October
8.00pm
Sam Lee and Friends - folksong
Little Missenden Church
Event 8
Friday 14th October
8.00pm
Violin duo: Aisha Orazbayeva, Eloisa-Fleur Thom
Little Missenden Church
Event 9
Saturday 15th October
3.30pm
Caravaggio and his Followers - John Gash
Little Missenden Village Hall
Event 10
Saturday 15th October
8.00pm
A treasury of Italian madrigals - Gesualdo Six
Little Missenden Church
Event 11
Sunday 16th October
3.00pm
Ligeti Quartet - contrasting string quartets
Little Missenden Church
Event - Christmas Concert
Friday 16th December
8.00pm
Mellstock Band
Little Missenden Church